Month: September 2017


Medical Form Here is a proposal for a new medical form to be used for next year. Please review and come prepared to comment of give alternate suggestions. This document is not for public disclosure or discussion as it intended as a work product of the league until approved for public release.

Playoff Brackets

[siteorigin_widget class=”SiteOrigin_Widget_Image_Widget”][/siteorigin_widget] [siteorigin_widget class=”SiteOrigin_Widget_Image_Widget”][/siteorigin_widget] [siteorigin_widget class=”SiteOrigin_Widget_Image_Widget”][/siteorigin_widget] [siteorigin_widget class=”SiteOrigin_Widget_Image_Widget”][/siteorigin_widget] [siteorigin_widget class=”SiteOrigin_Widget_Image_Widget”][/siteorigin_widget]


From 81 South Get on the Robert P Casey Highway and proceed to exit 5 The Mayfield Jermyn Exit (Route 107) Get off that exit and make a left you are now on 107 Go straight through the stop light at the bottom of the exit and continue on Rt 107 You will stay straight …

Lakeland Read More »

Hosting By Year

Cheer Competition 2012-Wallenpaupack 2014-Riverside 2015-Valley View 2016-Wayne Highlands 2017-Olyphant 2018-Lakeland 2019-Dunmore 2020-North Pocono 2021-Old Forge 2022-DFL 2023-Abington 2024-North Scranton 2025-West Scranton 2026-Tunkhannock 2027-Western Wayne Superbowl 2013-Wallenpaupack 2014-Valley View 2015-Riverside 2016-Olyphant 2017-Wayne Highlands 2018-North Pocono 2019-Lakeland 2020-Dunmore 2021-DFL 2022-Old Forge 2023-North Scranton 2024-Abington 2025-Tunkhannock 2026-West Scranton 2027-Wallenpaupack 2028-Western Wayne

Hall Of Fame

Hall Of Fame Frank Hudecek 2002 Wayne Highland Stingers Tony Barleta 2003 West Side Jets Donny Moore 2004 Dunmore Oilers Joe Johannes 2005 Wayne Highland Stingers Peter Osmolia 2006 Moosic Raiders Tom Conserette 2006 Valley View Jr Cougars Frank Jaskulski 2006 Olyphant Lions John Tigue 2006 Riverside Jr Vikings Phil Barheight 2007 Riverside Jr Vikings Vince …

Hall Of Fame Read More »

Member Teams

Abington North Jr. Comets Abington South Jr. Comets DFL Wildcats Dunmore Oilers Lakeland Jr. Chiefs North Pocono Jr. Trojans North Scranton Vikings Old Forge Jr. Blue Devils Olyphant Lions Riverside Jr. Vikings Valley View Jr.Cougars Football Wallenpaupack Jr. Buckhorns West Scranton Falcons Wayne Highlands Stingers

Super Bowl History

  [one-half-first] Super Bowl XVII 2016 C Division Winner:  Olyphant Runner up: Valley View B Division Winner: Lakeland Runner up: Old Forge A Division  Winner: Olyphant Runner up: Riverside Super Bowl XV 2014 C Division Winner:  North Pocono Runner up: Lakeland B Division Winner: Olyphant Runner up: Wallenpaupack A Division  Winner: Valley View Runner up: …

Super Bowl History Read More »

2019 Officers

[siteorigin_widget class=”SiteOrigin_Widget_Headline_Widget”][/siteorigin_widget] President Joe Talarico Vice-President Alonzo Vernon Secretary Tom Selemba West Scranton Jr. Invaders Treasurer Chris Conserette Valley View Jr. Cougars Public Relations Dan Snipes Lakeland Jr. Chiefs Sergeant at Arms Dominik Vergnetti Abington Jr. Comets Olyphant Lions Cheer President Tami McCollum North Pocono Jr. Trojans Cheer Vice-President Sherri Kimble Wayne Highland Stingers Secretary …

2019 Officers Read More »

Former officers

Past Officers of the ACCJF (* denotes 2017 ACCJFL Officers) Frank Hudecek   Public Relations / Statistician January 1st  2000 to July 4th 2002 John Tigue Secretary January 1st 2000 to November 30th 2002 Pete Osmolia President January 1st 2000 to January 10th 2004 Tom Conserette Vice President January 1st 2000 to January 10th 2004 Joe Johannes …

Former officers Read More »